Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

May 2017 - Jan 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 2
50 mins 2 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 11
46 mins 23 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 20
39 mins 12 secs
Pastor James teaches through a passage in Matthew 7 on the last Sunday of 2018.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 24
39 mins 7 secs
Pastor James teaches a two part series entitled: The Greatest Christmas Ever Told - Jesus the Messiah.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 23
46 mins 48 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 31
46 mins 26 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 40
53 mins 6 secs
The book of Jeremiah.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 72
55 mins 16 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 59
47 mins 6 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 51
59 mins 35 secs
The book of Hebrews