Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

May 2016 - May 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 9
58 mins 21 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 22
46 mins 5 secs
Pastor James Kaddis shares a special Mother's Day message out of Proverbs 31.
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 38
53 mins 31 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 61
47 mins 3 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 60
49 mins 55 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 71
36 mins 6 secs
Special Easter Message from Pastor James Kaddis out of Romans 8.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 63
28 mins 36 secs
Pastor James shares a special Palm Sunday message from Luke 19:28-44.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 77
44 mins 47 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 89
40 mins 43 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 111
36 mins 48 secs
The book of Genesis.