Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Dec 2013 - Mar 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 15
1 hr 1 mins 24 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 41
51 mins 9 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 35
58 mins 9 secs
Sunday evening service
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 49
48 mins 32 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 50
56 mins 7 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 64
47 mins 32 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 83
44 mins 55 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 67
51 mins 30 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 87
50 mins 2 secs
The book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 19
49 mins 15 secs
Sal Hernandez is one of the elders at Calvary Chapel Signal Hill.