Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Dec 2013 - May 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 19
41 mins 57 secs
The book of Daniel.
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 38
46 mins 25 secs
The book of Daniel.
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 72
41 mins 9 secs
The book of Daniel.
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 64
51 mins 1 sec
The book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 60
41 mins 36 secs
Pastor James Kaddis continues his special Palm Sunday message in Luke 19:45-20:18.
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 87
44 mins 28 secs
The book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 67
55 mins 29 secs
Pastor Jon Gavero is an assistant pastor at Calvary Chapel Signal Hill.
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 92
56 mins 30 secs
The book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 75
1 hr 3 mins 31 secs
The book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 89
1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
The book of Ezekiel.