Midweek Service

Midweek Service

Feb 2013 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Hits: 8
47 mins 51 secs
The book of 1 Corinthians
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
Hits: 18
53 mins 28 secs
The book of 1 Corinthians
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Hits: 20
1 hr 0 mins 54 secs
The book of first Corinthians
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Hits: 17
39 mins 13 secs
Carlos Escobar fills in for Pastor James during the midweek service.
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Hits: 34
58 mins 18 secs
The book of 1 Corinthians
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
Hits: 32
57 mins 39 secs
The book of Romans (2018)
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Hits: 33
1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
The book of Romans (2018)
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Hits: 34
49 mins 18 secs
The book of Romans (2018)
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
Hits: 37
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
The book of Romans (2018)
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 37
50 mins 34 secs
The book of Roman (2018)